I've always been a fan of the Pro Evo series but today after watching the ad on the telly( the Man Utd team Vs Real Madrid) for Fifa 09 I decided to go to the dark side and at only £19.73 from TESCO it was truely a bargain. Well after playing as Tottenham for the first 10 games I was bottom of the league (just like real life) and I was cursing myself for falling for the hype and wasting my money, but after getting to grips with the controls I started to really enjoy the game. As of writing I got hosed on by Liverpool 6-1, but started to get good and beat Chelsea 3-0, then Man Utd 2-1, Newcastle 6-1, got beat by West Ham 4-3 and then beat Middlesbourgh 4-3. What a game!!!! 

Sooty
10/15/2008 03:02:30 am

NNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! how could you!!!

Reply
Jag
10/17/2008 08:55:40 am

Well Colin And I went up to ASDA last night at midnight to get PES 09 but they only had it for the xbox and PS3. Grrrr!
Don't worry son I'm sure I'll come back to the 'Light side'.

Reply
Sooty
10/17/2008 10:47:34 pm

Glad to head it Jag, got it Friday. Not just saying it as PES is in the blood but it is amazing. looks great and plays brilliant! Best PES in a long time!!! The new become a legend mode is something else! Will be in touch to give you a tanking ;op

Reply



Leave a Reply.