Well, I've eventually jumped into the 'cyber' world and got myself an X-box live account. This means I can download loads of content for the xbox and demo games before buying. I can also go online and play other people from all over the world, er watch out world!
I played 'Horde' on Gears of war2, which was an amazing experience, talking to people from USA and Spain, although some people can be a bit irritating with abuse and inane comments.
Great fun and if any of you want to make me a 'friend' my handle is jagbetty.
Your Nemesis
8/27/2009 05:35:22 am

360 are for the novice gamers! PS3 is the way. go towards the light!!

Reply
Sooty
8/27/2009 05:49:16 am

Alright Jag, how is life treating you? i read your getting grief with your shoulder, not too good. Thankfully its not needed for Console gaming eh!
Anyways, this is my official request to rejoin the PS nights, if you need references or that, just say.. haha

Reply
Sooty
8/27/2009 05:50:01 am

By the way, who is this "your nemesis" seems to be someone who often tanked you on the PS2?

Reply
The Towel Boy
9/7/2009 04:27:13 am

...A live request has been made so I can still school you lot in the ways of PES, without risking a pad being thrown at my head!

Also this may interest you http://tinyurl.com/n5pjx

Reply
Dad
9/15/2009 05:35:29 am

I wish I could understand all this stuff !!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.